A New Year fast approaches

So, here we go again, another year over and a new one about to begin. I like that this year has a seven in it, this number has shown up in my life over and over and most times connected to good things; so I can only hope that this bodes well for me in 2007.

In the new year, I hope that good things will happen with this screenplay as well.  I am kind of at a loss as to what I should be doing to make it stand out more, become more in the public eye; but I will keep at this until I do. I have been reading many blogs by some outstanding business people concerning marketing a product. I am not a business person, and this all seems so damn hard to me, but I dont like quitting so I will keep reading until something makes sense.

I hope to see new readers here, and please feel free to discuss scripts, screenplay writing here. All are welcome and I know I can certainly learn from you all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

