Thursday Post

I have listed this blog and a few of my personal blogs with four search engines, no word yet. I have read that after doing this, their crawlers then have the blog sought out, hopefully pushing this up in searches for regular search terms.

I have been checking in here and at the Official Blog and website, and noticed that no one is leaving comments or signing the guest book. Please, if you do go to the Official blog and website ( link for that in my links section here) please sign the guest book!

I encourage you to give the screenplays synopsis a read, and then leave your views. I have been going through blogs of other screenplay writers, some famous, and leaving comments when I can, asking questions as well. I am working very hard to get this the attention it deserves, and hope to be successful soon.