October 14th Saturday

Good morning

Today is a cold but great day, I am in fine spirits and ready to get cracking on some more publicity about this movie. I wonder who I could email about it today? I think I will look at whose who in the big networks, maybe  someone there can help us out with some publicity????

I will be back later today, to edit this and hopefully either add in the synopsis here. If that wont work, then you will have to link to the yahoo group in the links section to see it. I will try to upload again here first.

Leave a Reply

